Meet Our Team

Administration

Rick Held

Rick Held
Owner / President

Rick@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 202
rick.held1

Teresa Haley
Vice President Air Exports

 Teresa@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 214
teresa.haley

Andrea Tarry
Vice President Imports

Andrea@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 215

sandy-freeman

Sandy Freeman
Controller

Sandy@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 210
sandy.freeman65

Ocean Exports

no-photo

Debora Waisner
Senior Account Executive Ocean Export

Debora@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 209

no-photo

J.R. (Jochen Rathert)
Account Executive Ocean Export

JR@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 206

John Romp

John Romp
Account Executive Ocean Export

John@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 207
john.romp51

dianna-kittrell

Dianna Kittrell
Account Executive Ocean Export

Dianna@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 228
dianna.kittrell

 

Matthew Haerer

Matthew Haerer
Account Executive Ocean Export

Matt@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 229
matthew.haerer

Air Exports

no-photo

Mark Smith
Account Executive Air Export

Mark@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 213
marksmith1120

 

Vicki Watson

Vicki Watson
Account Executive Air Export

Vicki@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 208
watson.vicki

Imports

no-photo

Carolyn Smith
Ocean Import Manager

Carolyn@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 204

tammy-porter

Tammy Porter
Administrative Assistant

Tammy@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 230
porter.tammy

no-photo

Mary Ellen Leatherbury
Import Account Executive

MaryEllen@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 205

Warehouse

Chad Kittrell

Chad Kittrell
Warehouse Manager

Chad@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 203 or 216

no-photo

Fred Stevens
Warehouse

Fred@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 216