Meet Our Team

Administration

Rick Held

Rick Held
Owner / President

Rick@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 202
rick.held1

Teresa Haley
Vice President Air Exports

 Teresa@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 214
teresa.haley

no-photo

Anthony Villafane
Operation Manager

anthony.villafane@savinodelbene.com
816-842-6701 ext. 210

Ocean Exports

no-photo

Debora Waisner
Senior Account Executive Ocean Export

Debora@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 209

John Romp

John Romp
Account Executive Ocean Export

John@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 207
john.romp51

dianna-kittrell

Dianna Kittrell
Account Executive Ocean Export

Dianna@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 228
dianna.kittrell

 

Matthew Haerer

Matthew Haerer
Account Executive Ocean Export

Matt@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 229
matthew.haerer

Air Exports

no-photo

Mark Smith
Account Executive Air Export

Mark@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 213
marksmith1120

 

Vicki Watson

Vicki Watson
Account Executive Air Export

Vicki@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 208
watson.vicki

Imports

no-photo

Carolyn Smith
Ocean Import Manager

Carolyn@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 204

no-photo

Vince Amoriello
Vice President of Imports

vince@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 215

no-photo

Susan Roth
Import Operations

Susan@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 205

Warehouse

Chad Kittrell

Chad Kittrell
Warehouse Manager

Chad@held-assoc.com
816-842-6701 ext. 203 or 216